top of page
  • Writer's pictureHenry the Wonder Dog

Hoopla and Axis 360 | Audio books for the long summer car rides!

Did you know that just by using your library card you have access to check out stream and download videos, music, audiobooks, comics, and Ebooks? It's true. So think about downloading one for those long summer car rides. I know I like them and here is my review:


Hoopla

I am huge youtube fan and I really like Dude Perfect! You know the guys who do crazy basketball shots? I downloaded their ebook for Hoopla Go Big. I can get 10 titles a month on there and I can listen to the audio while I read the pdf.














Axis 360

Axis 360 is a really great resource for me! I can download the book and I can even read it in a browser. You can download the app to your phone and download items for reading offline (like on that long car ride). I even found Harry Potter on there! I recently used this option for a drive up to the mountains.














Here is all you need to know about the E-books options just by using your Jefferson County Library Card. Don't forget you also have access to Tumble Book Library where you can search for all kinds of books designed just for you!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page